Women In Training Series (all 18 e-Books)

Women In Training Series (all 18 e-Books)

Artist/Author: Yogi Bhajan
e-Book Download:      
Purchase Wit Series
For e-Books:  
You will be given a link to download your e-Book immediately after purchase. Please sign in to your Spirit Voyage account to have continued access to the download on your My Spirit Voyage page. Click here for more information on e-Book Downloads.

The KWTC Notes represent more than 20 years of lectures on humanology, parenting, nutrition and meditation; they are THE SOURCE for the women's teachings. Each summer, Yogi Bhajan spent 8 weeks teaching and training the women of 3HO to be radiant, noble and graceful. Or as he would say, "You be You". He believed that the women's teachings were the key to unlocking peace and prosperity in the Aquarian Age. These teachings are his legacy and they are the key to your happiness as a woman (and your wisdom as a man!).

The Series includes the following Mauals: The Technology of The Graceful Woman - WIT 01 All Things Come From God Volume 1 - WIT 02 All Things Come From God Volume 2 - WIT 02 The Beaming Faculty - WIT 03 Comparative Comprehensive Communication - WIT 04 Depth, Dimension, & Direction - WIT 05 The Oriental Woman - WIT 06 The Psychology of The Graceful Woman - WIT 07 The Invincible Woman - WIT 08 The Excellence of Woman - WIT 09 Crossing the Crosswalks of Crisis - WIT 12 The Ultimate Woman - WIT 13 Rhythmic Intelligence - WIT 16 The Caliber of Woman - WIT 17 The Power of Woman - WIT 18 The The Creative Aspect of Woman - WIT 19 The Prosperous and Successful Woman - WIT 20 The Applied Identity of Woman - WIT 22

Click on the "Purchase WIT Series" button at the top to add all of these titles to your shopping cart.