Sacred Love Meditations
Song Title Length Price Listen
Sacred Love Meditations (full album) 67:05 12.99 Listen to All Clips
1. Ang Sang Wahe Guru - Touching Infinity 11:58 2.49 Listen
2. Humee Hum - The Other is You 11:53 2.49 Listen
3. Mera Man Loche - Unconditional Love 12:17 2.49 Listen
4. Hum Dhum Har Har - Embracing Infinity 11:20 1.99 Listen
5. Wahe Guru - Connection and Intuition 13:15 2.49 Listen
6. Blissful Night 06:22 1.99 Listen
Tour Dates
(Click event for concert details and tickets)

Aug 05 Wed

European Yoga Festival

Mur-de-Sologne, France

Aug 16 Sun

Sound & Silence Festival / concert

Corfu, Greece

Aug 30 Sun

Ocean Samadhi Retreat

Corfu

Sep 24 Thu

Sacred Chant Concert

Biberbach, Austria

Sep 27 Sun

Sacred Chant Concert

Salzburg, Austria

Oct 07 Wed

Sacred Chant Concert

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Oct 09 Fri

Sacred Chant Concert

Antwerp, Belgium

Oct 10 Sat

Sacred Chant Concert

Paris, France

Oct 12 Mon

Sacred Chant Concert

LONDON, United Kingdom (GB)

Oct 14 Wed

Sacred Chant Concert

Moscow, Russian Federation

Oct 16 Fri

Sacred Chant Concert

Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation

Oct 18 Sun

Sacred Chant Concert

Tallinn, Estonia

Oct 21 Wed

Sacred Chant Concert

Helsinki, Finland

Oct 23 Fri

Sared Chant Concert

Hamburg, Germany

Oct 25 Sun

Sacred Chant Concert

Dresden, Germany

Oct 30 Fri

Sacred Chant Concert

Heilbronn, Germany

This album is dedicated to open a pure space of love in your life. These meditations use the ancient technology of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan to help each one of us access that sacred space within to allow us to communicate from soul to soul and establish communication on a deeper level which may bring light and healing into our relationships.

Mirabai Ceiba`s latest release is truly the music of lovers. This album features the musical interplay of the duo Mirabai Ceiba, their voices interweaving with a play of the masculine and feminine while their instruments follow suit. Angelika`s harp is wrapped in the warmth of Markus`s beautiful guitar. The breathtaking music on this album is built around six meditations to take you to a place in your heart where you are able give and receive love. On this album they are supported by a line-up of world-renowned musicians who bring an incredible depth and breadth to the music. Masterfully produced by Jamshied Sharifi.

Musicians:

Benjamin Wittman - percussion
Bogdan Djukic - violin
Jesus Mejia- nylon-string guitar
Leonardo Nieto Joly - sitar
Dafer Tawil - ney, bendir
Ramesh Kannan - tabla
Alexander Sieber - vibraphone
Miyuki Sakamoto - background vocals
Jamshied Sharifi - keyboards, bass, electric guitar, background vocals

on Blissful Night:
Megan Gould - violin
Karen Waltuch - viola
Noah Hoffeld - cello

Produced by Jamshied Sharifi